Home page
BADCE Management Committee members
    Andrew Hookings
    Management Committee Chair
    Stewart Urry
    Management Committee Vice Chair & Secretary
    Charles Ouin
    Management Committee - legal adviser
    Sandra Burrows
    Committee Treasurer and Committee Secretary
Chris Edgerley
Fraser Hughes
Kevin Madder-Smith
Susannah Madigan
Nathalie Roberts
Teri Small
Next Management Committee date:
Tuesday 20th August at 5.00 p.m.

Download the Management Committee's Terms of Reference

See also the Registered Society page for more information

BADCE Committee members | Broadwindsor Community Stores
Any questions?